Manikin Electronic - Vintage Collection 3 CD

Manikin Electronic - Vintage Collection 3 CD

  • $99.00

Manufacturer Description:

Once again, the Tron expert Klaus Hoffmann-Hoock selected these partly world-famous, partly extremely rare sounds from his huge library which consists of over one hundred tape frames. He carefully transferred them note by note with their original duration (no loops) directly from 44 different and well looked after Trons.

With its VINTAGE 3 Collection the Memotron again fulfills all demands for those lovely ‘vintage’ sounds. To achieve the highest possible authenticity, the sounds of this library show all the genuine artifact of the original tapes, like wow and flutter or slightly unstable pitch and levels.

Again till Kopper kindly provided the Eminent 310 Equinoxe Strings while the Moog Taurus was made available by Freidrich Paravicini.

The Vintage Collection 3 disk contains the following sounds:

01 Bassoon
02 Clarinet
03 Tenor Saxophone
04 MkII Brass
05 MkI/II Piano
06 M 300 Harpsichord
07 Glockenspiel
08 Vibraphone (no vibrato)
09 Eminent 310 Equinoxe Strings
09a Eminent 310 Equinoxe Strings phased
10 MkII Accordion Bass Notes (1-17)
11 Moog Taurus Bass
12 MkII Rock Guitar
13 Roland Vocoder Plus Choir